Архив

Tashkent — at the center of WHAT’S NEXT

Дата:
11 июня, Четверг 13:00 - 14:30 UTC+3
Место проведения:
Online
Организатор:
Cushman & Wakefield
(Google Calendar, iOS Calendar, MS Outlook)
Сергей Рябокобылко
Генеральный директор
Юлия Токарева
Партнер
Руководитель департамента
Стратегический консалтинг
Николай Мороз
Старший директор
Гостиничный бизнес и туризм
Денис Соколов
Партнер
Руководитель департамента
Исследования и аналитика

Cushman & Wakefield experts will give a review of the real estate market of Tashkent. The representatives of the authorities and business community of Tashkent will share their views on strategic development of the capital of Uzbekistan.

Please mind the time difference:
Tashkent 15:00 — 16:30
Moscow 13:00 — 14:30
London 11:00 — 12:30
Beijing 18:00 — 19:30

Key speakers

Cushman & Wakefield

  • Andrew Phipps — Head of Business Development, EMEA & Local Markets, Global Futurist, Cushman & Wakefield UK
  • Sergey Riabokobylko — Executive Partner, General Director, Cushman & Wakefield Russia
  • Julia Tokareva — Partner, Head of Development Consultancy Department, Cushman & Wakefield Russia

Mayor’s office of the city of Tashkent

  • Jakhongir Artikhodjaev — Mayor of Tashkent
  • Sharof Rakhmanov — Deputy Mayor of Tashkent city, head of investment and foreign trade department
  • Umid Umarov — Coordinator of Business City projects under the Tashkent city municipality

Participants of the discussion

Cushman & Wakefield

  • Denis Sokolov — Partner, Head of Research and Insight for Central and Eastern Europe, Russia
  • Nikolay Moroz — Senior Director, Department of Hospitality and Tourism, Russia
  • Olga Yasko — Associate Director, Development Consultancy Department, Russia

Mayor’s office of the city of Tashkent

  • Doniyorbek Muminov — Deputy director of Business City projects under the Tashkent city municipality
  • Iroda Urinova — Investor Relations manager of Business City projects under the Tashkent city municipality
  • Iroda Rasulova — Investor Relations manager of Business City projects under the Tashkent city municipality

Читайте также